Profile - 35056

< Back to profiles

I am a qualified Carer in the UK and am from South Africa.All my document including British Passport, Advacned DBS, NI Number and Drivers are all up to date.I am really an active fun loving person who thrives in the Care environment as this is a creer move for me and i love it. I am seeking long term live-in and have excellent references from Cornwall and also where i am now, which is Devon. I am looking at a country or farm environment with lots of animals and also people interaction.I am fussy and do have high standards but this is not just a job for me, its a way of life. I have always treated my clients with dignity and respect and that will never change. I also thorougly enjoy cooking and baking, doing odd maintencance work if needed and some light gardening duties. i can however talk as much as i want but i would would like anyone who considers my application to phone my referees who are on hand and a phone call away.
Kind Regards
Jenny

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: