Profile - 34974

< Back to profiles

A dedicated conscientious health care worker with many years of experience in health care. I am a caring “peoples person” with an effective approach to multitasking addressing a wide variety of client needs. My passion for cooking healthy food and good conversation makes mealtimes a fun experience. I believe in holistic centred management of clients, performing routine medical maintenance procedures if required and delivering premium companion care. I always address clients concerns with respect, courtesy and professionalism. I have experience caring for clients with conditions like diabetes and dementia, as well as providing assistance for vulnerable children and elderly. An honest, compassionate caring approach encouraging trust ensures client dignity always takes precedence. I love the outdoors, am a gardener and an avid photographer. Animals are another of my deep loves and I have experience caring for horses, dogs and cats. ( Salary Range £700- £900pw)

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: