Profile - 34840

< Back to profiles

Letter to host family


My name is Eloise Dias, but you can call me Ella, the reason I would be your perfect companion is because I have a natural nurturing nature. Due to my previous care and teaching experiences, I find that being a live in companion is one of the most rewarding roles one can do.

I am very domesticated and especially love to cook, I’m also extremely active and enjoy strolls in the park along with travelling and spending time indoors reading and discussing current worldwide topics. I’m also a qualified English teacher who has lived abroad, so I enjoy immersing in new cultures from around the world.

I was born in the U.K.-Birmingham but have studied; worked and lived in London for the last 6 years and I’ve also spent a year living in South East Asia. My family are originally from a Jamaican background so I can cook both British and Caribbean food, and also other dishes from around the world.

Many thanks

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Dementia, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: