Profile - 34741

< Back to profiles

My name Veronica Chiunda Toriro. Im a lady aged 41,married and have three kids. Im a Zimbabwean.I have a Diploma in Counselling and Home based care

I am a hardworking ,passionate , dedicated with empathetic and compassionate about work. Because l love what l do, l have a steady source of motivation that drives me to do my best and Im very reliable. My last job, led me to challenge my self daily and learn new skills help me to do better work and care for the needy.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Basic

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: