Profile - 34735

< Back to profiles

My name is Anela, I am 45 years old and am from Croatia. My profession is massage therapist and phytotherapist. I like helping people with their healt issues which is the reason why I have choosen my profession as a therapist.. I am compasionate and patient, very empatic, like walks in nature, healthy food, new experiences and chalenges, herbal medicine and natural cosmetics crafting, gardening, yoga, spiritual development, dancing and art crafting. I am constantly learning how to emproove qualitie of life in all aspects, including care for the enviroment (very passionate about that) and sustainable living. I have previously worked and lived in UK (as an live in carer for young handicapped man with spinal injury, and for elderly man with MS) and I speak fluent English. I also passed my driving licence in UK. My preferred employment would be live in carer or live in companion for elder people or younger people with disability. My desired salary range would be from 85 to 100 pounds per day. I would like to work one month and have one month off if posible, in London area or around London. Thank you.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Multiple Sclerosis, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: