Profile - 34575

< Back to profiles

My name is Eva and I live in Slovakia. I used to work in UK as care assistant and I lived there for almost 16 years, but due to illness of a family member I have returned home in 2018. I am now looking for a live in care job so I can be away from home for shorter periods of time, preferably I would like to work 1 month on and have 1 month off. I have great experience in looking after elderly clients and I have always enjoyed this kind of work and could hardly imagine doing anything else. I believe I could make a difference in someone's life, someone that is in need and can't look after themselves. I am organised and have strong work ethics, and my spoken and written English is good. I don't have driving licence. I look forward to any job offers, thank you.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Dementia, Manual Handling, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: