Profile - 34568

< Back to profiles

Hi! My name is Natasha and I am a psychology student from Australia. I consider myself to be friendly, outgoing and easy to talk to. I enjoy other people's company, and love to make new friends and go on adventures. I love to listen to music and play piano, go to the cinema, go out for walks and shopping and cook. I am naturally very caring so this type of work comes naturally and easily to me and, honestly, doesn't feel like work at all. I would love to be considered for the position as a live in carer: I have experience assisting someone who needs a carer as I grew up next door to a girl with disabilities and have helped her my whole life. I helped cook, clean and garden as a child, and as I got older I became a more official carer and took her shopping/swimming/to appointments etc. It just felt like having a very good friend and didn't feel like work at all.
I miss being a carer and would love to have the opportunity to do it here in the UK.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Dementia, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: