Profile - 34510

< Back to profiles

Hi my name is Tracie I have over 12 months experience in care I have worked as a HCA on the wards looking after people with many different disabilities and illnesses covering stroke cardiac Dementia Parkinson's cancer to name a few I've done personal care and have my care certificate I have got my certificate s for dementia level 3 and end of life level 2 also after death care I have hoist training moving and handling and recognise and act also I have just finished health conditions in people covering cardiac Dementia Parkinson's and stroke and now I'm doing medication I have worked as a home help covering everything from cleaning laundry shopping and companionship cooking and dog walking I now work as a live in carer as I feel I can give my full attention to the person or persons I am looking after I feel I am better suited to this type of work I do personal care cooking cleaning laundry shopping organise hospital appointments and activities take care of pets

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
United Kingdom, Birmingham, Cardiff, Carmarthenshire, Cheshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Cornwall, County Durham, Cumberland, Cumbria, Darlington, Derby, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, East Riding of Yorkshire, Isle of Anglesey, Isle of Man, Isle of Wight, Isles of Scilly, Lancashire, Leeds, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Liverpool, Manchester, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newport, Norfolk, North, North Ayrshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Humberside, North Lincolnshire, North Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Northumberland, Orkney Islands, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, Shetland Islands, Shropshire, Somerset, South Lanarkshire, South West, South Yorkshire, Southampton, Staffordshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Stoke-on-Trent, Suffolk, Sunderland, Surrey, Sutherland, Swansea, Swindon, Tyne And Wear, Wales, Warrington, Warwickshire, West Lothian, West Midlands, West Yorkshire, Western Isles, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, York

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: