Profile - 34264

< Back to profiles

Hi there! My name is Katie and I am 26 years of age with 6 years experience in one to one care to a quadriplegic. I have gained many skills in care such as knowledge on spinal cord injury, medication, manual bowel care and personal care, first aid, food hygiene, manual handling, using hoists and physiotherapy. I am a very caring individual and believe I am a very successful candidate in the care industry. I love to help others and put there needs and wants into consideration before my own. I have many experience in all types of care and always work to the best of my ability. I am a very quick learner and enjoy helping people have the best quality of life under any circumstance. I have a good sence of humour, and try to make people as happy and as comfortable whatever the situation. Please do not hesitate to contact for more details on my experience in care. I would love to know more about what your company has to offer. Kind. Regards, Katie fraser
07563 122909

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: