Profile - 34251

< Back to profiles

My name is Ana Maria
I became a live in carer wen my in laws started to need my help.
Experience:
As I stated one the previous point my experience was with my in lows, I dealt with severe dementia, depression, denial, etc etc.
I passed on assessment course for carer.
I did everything from washing, dressing, conducted regular vital signs checks motivate to perform routines tasks they were capable of to improve their health, observed any signs of disease progression recorded and organized all medications.
During my work history, I’ve gained valuable experience in multitasking. I have also learned to adapt and acclaimed myself to new situations, and have become adept at handling a variety of work assignments and responsibilities. I pride myself on my work ethic, and bring enthusiasm and good vibes to the job every single day.
Drive in UK yes

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: