Profile - 34249

< Back to profiles



I would like to explain to you some things that I didn't do this job in Britain.. but I like this work I have been caring for my father for 4 years... and I love serving others ..I was volunteer in many places in my native country and now I want to work with the elderly, the disabled, or anyone who need my help... this is my goal and I need this work to fill my accumulated debts in Jordan... I will return to Britain soon, I am a British Citizen and wish to work for a family and stay with them to be close to them as I have now left the house where I live and Please help me with that... I repeat I have No experience in this work in Britain But I am a good man, and I have a lot of love, friendliness and humanity toward others..

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Basic

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Multiple Sclerosis

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: