Profile - 34206

< Back to profiles

PROFILE: I am a hardworking, self-motivated person, accustomed to making decisions and finding innovative solutions to problems. I work well as a member of a multi-disciplinary team, but I am also capable of working on my own.
I have the ability to make my own decisions when required, I am able to prioritise my time, and meet any challenges/difficult situations that I may face, whilst doing this in a calm, confident, efficient manner.
I have a genuine interest in people, and I am accustomed to meeting and liaising with many people at all levels and this has led me to develop excellent interpersonal communication skills.
I possess good numerical and administrative skills with a good working knowledge of computers and in house data systems. I am friendly, confident and reliable with a mature attitude.

QUALIFICATIONS:
CCETSW / City and Guilds Care Level 2 Direct Care
Diploma Electrical Engineering
NVQ.3 Mental health
Cert III Community Services

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: