Profile - 34200

< Back to profiles


Hello! I'm Raveca Florica Pop from Romania.I live in Poole.I'm Health care assistant and Live-in carer from 2009, when I took care of my parents .My father have ischemic stroke with left hemiplegia and my mother have Parkinson's  disease  ,bronchial asthma. I took care of my parents until 2015 .In 2010 I worked in Greece 3 months for a old woman who needed  dialysis  3 time a week .in 2013 I worked in Germany 9 month's for one couple with Dmentia ,Alzheimer,Diabet.In December 2015 I start to work in UK Live-in carer.From 2017 I start to work live-in carer and domiciliary. In present I work for an agency and I work in Care Homes,Nursing Homes.I have 4 years  experience  in UK .I have worked with standard mobile hoists ,ceiling hoists ,rotastand patient turner.I worked with nebuliser,suction machine,peg tube feeding, stoma bag, catheter bag. I like movies,music,dancing,shopping,gym.I love to spend my time free with my family  and my friends.


Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Dorset

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: