Profile - 34139

< Back to profiles


I am 48-th years old lady , have studied a lot about psychology and have worked almost 8 years as a carer for old persons - once in Italy and 3 times in UK helping with daily tasks, cleaning ,bathing ,dressing errands & shopping ,medical appointments ,cooking and can offer excellent references. About my personality ,I can say I am a very serious person ,well mannered ,clean , meticulous ,trustful ,honest ,sincere and willing to help those who are serious with me and really need help & besides my previous qualities I am very patient ,understanding and with courtesy and respect, so , a trustful person willing to be considered as a new member for your family. Please ,don't hesitate to sent me few words and I will be available asap for a LIVE IN position , urban areas and no pets .Looking forward to hear news from you soon !


Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: