Profile - 34096

< Back to profiles

I'm an experienced carer, more than 10 years experience in 3 countries (Hungary, Canada and UK). I live in UK since 2013.
I returned to care r jo in 2015. As community carer I learned the UK law, my certificates are up-to-dated, also registered with DBS online service. .I looked after seniors with very different needs and problems. I'm experienced with dementia, Alzheimer, Parkinson, diabetes, cancer, stroke, catheter, stoma, use different hoists, stockings, ect.
I really believe, that quality life, to enjoy the life until the last moment is very important. My aim is to assist my clients to enjoy their life how they want and independently as much as possible.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, Wiltshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: