Profile - 33992

< Back to profiles

Am a very passionate carer with ten years experience willing to help my client at all time.have got lots of skills in working with adult with learning disabilities and dementia awareness. Have also worked with Parkinson's and am a very good cook.have also got the skills of communication and prompting in eating and drinking. I can also administer medications and also handing over and taken over from the cares.am very good in domestic work and running errands by doing shopping for them and given the accountability of any given money above all am a very happy girl and can chart and engage my client in daily activities. Can also help them in personal hygiene.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: