Profile - 33783

< Back to profiles

I am kind, compassionate super Self employed live in carer for Companion personal care and Holidays companion.I have travel round the world medical insurance.
I am kind and passionate , I like cooking fresh foods , fruits and fruit drinks. I am keen with my cooking that the client has a change from bowels, urinal and in general to look normal. That is hydration and detox with natural foods and nutrition in brain foods diet.I am also experienced in Salad Master cookware.I make sure the home is sparkling clean in detail.
I am here to build relationship with client for long term care duties and making family members worry free!
I also speak Fluent Germany and Kiswahili.
I can work for couples and other individuals.
My rate is negotiable on 10hr work 2hr break depending on the care needs, the stay environment.I am flexible on extended hours as overtime so ad to encourage independence of one at their own home. Most Eldetly residence have been ignored in dusting carpet regularly tho cleaners are there! But with cofidence let us discuss your needs .

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: