Profile - 33774

< Back to profiles

Hello, my name is Louise Beale, I'm 34 (nearly 35) and I am currently a live in carer. I have been doing this job for 2 years, I have lots of experience with many conditions, I also have 13 years experience of spinal training from being a lifeguard. I have had very stressful and responsible jobs, but I work well under pressure and I use laughter and fun to cope with life's hardships. I'm kind, professional, honest, trustworthy and have a great sense of humour. I have my own car, my pride and joy, I love animals, my speciality dishes are curry/spaghetti bolognese/Mexican. For fun I like seeing family and friends, seaside, theme parks, river walks and feeding the ducks, computer games, tennis, bowling, cinema and top golf, in which I once came third out of all the women that day. I was well happy with that....although only three women had played so far that day.........
I always treat people how I would like to be treated.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: