Profile - 33724

< Back to profiles

I am 59 years old ,my English is quite fluent and I have been living in England for the last nine years.I am Polish. I have some experience as a carer . I worked as Support Worker for Somerset Care Company and also I took care of a person with dementia, anxiety and C.O.P.D twice a week and sometimes on weekend.
I'm good prepared to give domestic support like cleaning, laundry or a light gardening duties .  I am ready to assist in personal care ,getting up and going to bed ,give medication ,prepare food . Also I can assist with general mobility,correspondence, keep in touch with family and friends.  I can accompany  to taking client away for a walk or give support making shopping.
I am a driver and I have a car. 
I am very open mind person and I have a lot of different interest. I love to paint , read the books , cook and have good conversation . First of all I am very patient and I love to help everybody in needs

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: