Profile - 33677

< Back to profiles

I am a Resident of the U K. and I live in Hayes for the past 9 years.
I have been a carer for the last 7 years, and have gained a vast knowledge in caring for people affected by: Liver Transplant surgery, Open Heart surgery, Alzheimer’s, Dementia, Stroke, and normal Old Age, etc.
I initially came to this Country to further my education, and to do my Bachelors. As caring for the Elderly is Normal and expected of, from where I hale from. I did do quite a few extensive courses in caring.
I have worked at the Hillingdon Hospital in various wards as a Health Care Assistant, and worked as a Carer in Nursing homes and various Residential care Homes. I have as well, also cared for Private Clients. In and around my area.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: