Profile - 33567

< Back to profiles

Hello my name is stephanie iam a happy go lucky person who loves to help other in the best way as possible i loke to learn and teach new thing or new skills i like a challenging and i like to get stuck in with thing i work really well in a team or on my own i form good relationships worh everyone iam a opend mind person and like to make a difference i have lots of different training o have been a support workers for 4years thats with challenges behaviour and mental health i love what i do and i want to make a better place i have lots of hobbys that i like to do shopping being with friends and family going away to different places cook bakeing being with my partner doing day out i love animal im very chatty i would love to help you guys to make people happier with them self and life

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Berkshire, East England, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: