Profile - 33548

< Back to profiles

My name is Raheem Hunter, I am what most people consider and outstanding gentle giant, Having deep roots in West Africa but brought up from a very early age in London. I have a life long ambition to keep learning the importance and significance of value. Priority to display compassion with whomever sought , honesty wherever possible and learning from as little mistakes possible based on good diligence and an Honour for reputation can be seen as personality traits . I have a professional background in Administration, and have worked in transport, charity and the voluntary sector . i have elderly parents and this has given me much interest in adult health and social care to try to improve myself. i have overcome many health challenges that has given me an understanding and knowledge surrounding caring and isolation. I,m available to start within a short period of time and to study to achieve the necessary knowledge to improve my skills and knowledge based on working within this field .

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: