Profile - 33540

< Back to profiles

My name is Vicky I have been a carer for 14 years my experience include adults with learning disabilities with conditions such as autism, epilepsy, cereal palsey, younger stroke victims, down syndrome, korsecoffs in young people, and people with complex needs and challenging behaviours, I've also worked with elderly people with conditions such as brain injuries, dementia, parkinsons, strokes , and end of life care, I've also had a bit of experience working with people with mental health conditions. I have experience in all aspects of care such as personal care assistance, continence care, promoting independence and encouraging choices , risk assessments care planning and as my time as. A senior I've also ordered and administered medication. I am totally flexible and available to work every week for the time being I have no personal committments at the moment.
Thank you for your time I will look forward to hearing from you.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Kent, Middlesex

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: