Profile - 33469

< Back to profiles

Allow me please, to introduced myself a bit further, as a possible candidate to work as, Live- in Senior Health Care Assistant for you. Through time and good versatility, I have developed an strong background in dealing with people and with the public field. A great part of it, comes from a natural ability from an early stage of life, as well as having traveled extensively in my lifetime, and worked outside my country of origin( Spain) for many years, this life style, it makes life a bit more interesting. Key areas of experience: Alzhaimers, Arthritis, MS, Palliative Cancer, Celebral Palsy, Diabetes, Epilepsy, Muscular dystrophy, Spinal injury, Stroke, Cerebella Ataxia, Visual impairment, Dementia, Atrial fibrillation, Osteoporosis, Moto Neuron diseases, Learning disabilities.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: