Profile - 33400

< Back to profiles

hello, i'm julie in september i come live in your wonderful country, i will be domiciled in wisbech region of cambridgeshire,.For more than 10 years I work as auxiliary of life level 3 of formation for the people at the end of life,. Having a taste for social relations, sweet (very) and very patient, I followed a solid training for this booming profession. I will now use a great know-how and a care for the well-being of dependent people, I am fully able to accompany the basic gestures of everyday life, but also to accompany them to the exit of loneliness.Versatile, dynamic, attentive, discrete and endowed with a good physical condition, I make myself a real pleasure to propose a maximum of comfort to the patients, with the help of the toilet, with the taking of meals, with the administrative procedures, with home and even providing care that does not require the presence of a doctor. By supporting emotional and psychological support, I keep social life in order of priority, with absolute respect for the intimacy of the person to be assisted.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
East England, Cambridgeshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, End of life / Palliative Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: