Profile - 33388

< Back to profiles

Am Maureen Ndashye I have been in Health and social care for over 16 yrs.
I have worked with elderly with dementia and elderly frail, I have worked with people with challenging behaviours and complex needs.
I have also done learning difficulties and complex need.
I have a vast experience in care. I have a diploma level 2 in Health and social.
With my experience and skills i will contribute to the development of your company. I am a fast learner and a very patient person. I spoke very good clear English.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: