Profile - 33183

< Back to profiles

Throughout many previous work experiences I gained and perfected my communication skills, which allows me to successfully engage with people of different ages and personalities. I always try to find a common ground, which I believe I achieve in most of the cases. I feel I gained a lot of valuable experience working for a care company Caremark, which equipped me with skills required to take care of the people that need it most. It also allowed me to understand that I have what it takes to work in this industry as I’ve build great relationship with my clients and colleagues. It’s always very rewarding to see how grateful my clients are for the help and care they receive. Additionally, I have a friendly personality, good organisational skills. I’m determined and hard working.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Complex Care, Dementia, Manual Handling, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: