Profile - 33167

< Back to profiles

Good morning! My name is Anna, I am currently living in a town called Melton Mowbray situated in the heart of Leicestershire. I am currently working as an accounts administrator for a company called B&M Associates, but for the past two years I have been looking after an elderly relative of mine in the evenings and at weekends who is unfortunately going to need more care than the 'the help at home' that i can provide.
I am friendly, energetic, organised and empathetic, I like to think that I use all of these strengths to the best of my ability in order to help someone in the best possible way adapting my strengths with all of their needs.
I have experience in cooking and cleaning for families as well as couples and single people too. I find a rota helps me complete all of my cooking and cleaning jobs in a timely manner yet effective so I have plenty of spare time to focus on the person who requires attention and care. In my spare time I enjoy yoga, countryside walks and florist work.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Dementia, Incontinence

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: