Profile - 33156

< Back to profiles

An experienced yoga practioner, mother and world traveller with a love for culture, meditation, and connection to nature.
With a degree in art and design I have a high appreciation for creativity and the creative process in life in general. I love to engage in processes in the kitchen and enjoy knowing about nutrition, and health and well being.
I completed 3 years study in nutritional therapy in 2012.

I have a naturally empathic view of the world and people in it and find purpose and meaning in simplicity, caring for one another and using my time and energy purposefully and with attention.

I'm naturally more introverted and enjoy time on my own but also like to meet people and enjoy conversation and connection with a variety of people, which is why I love to travel.
I now look forward to transferring my life experience into the challenging new role as a carer.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: