Profile - 33148

< Back to profiles

I am a reliable, hardworking individual who works well in a team as well as independently. I thrive to ensure a satisfactory outcome for all and give my best in every situation.
I was an Air Cadet for 3 years and rose through the ranks. I very much enjoyed the teamwork that this involved and the level of responsibility that I was given. As you can see above, I also undertook some qualifications. On numerous occasions I was chosen and was proud to take part in representing my squadron, such as being personal assistant to the Mayor at Remembrance Sunday Parades, reading the prayer to the hundreds in attendance and leading a first aid team. Whilst completing this, I also gained the First Aid at Work qualification.
I enjoy socialising with my friends, spending time with my extended family and enjoy going to the
cinema.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience:

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: