Profile - 33072

< Back to profiles

I am a carer who does live in work only. I have been caring for 12 years and have experience with several types of care, including alzheimer's and dementia, MS, Parkinson's etc. I work mostly with the elderly, also with younger people who are disabled in some way.
I am kind, compassionate and caring.
I drive both automatic and manual cars. I am a careful, considerate driver with a clean driving licence.
Before joining the caring industry I was a Montessori teacher.
I am a Christian woman and attend church when work allows. I sing in a church choir when I am at home.
I am a capable person with a huge dose of common sense.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: