Profile - 32919

< Back to profiles

I am a thirty nine year old female from Ireland, with dual citizenship with the U.S. I have worked for many years as a personal assistant, and before that as a nanny for five children while studying psychology in college. I have also worked as an office administrator for a newspaper and held many customer service and hospitality jobs. I recently completed a certificate in counseling and therapy, and also have a fitness and nutrition certificate. I love continuing my education especially in the field of health and wellness. My personal interests include yoga, reading, creative writing, hiking, playing music, and social gatherings.
I am open to travel and living in a new country.
I look forward to finding a good match and beginning the next chapter in my life providing care and assistance.
I am available to start as of May 24th, 2019.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Learning Disability, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: