Profile - 32895

< Back to profiles

Hello !
I’m Julie Pujol, a 29 years old french girl. I’ve been a live in carer from the last year (October) till this year (March) with bluebird care company and decided to stop to travel a bit. Being still in India, i don’t have any CV updated , but if you need one I’ll sort something out. I’ll come back mid August in France and would love to find a full carer (live in) post from the end of August, or very beginning September .. I’m very approachable and sociable person, I love taking care of people and share a wonderful human experience with someone. Before that, i’ve Been a social worker and a nanny in France . Please feel free to contact me if any post is vacant from the end of August /September and more...

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Incontinence, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: