Profile - 32814

< Back to profiles


I'm a sociable person, with good humor, very adaptable and multitasking. I'm professional with a great sense of responsibility,honesty and integrity I'm very organized, I like to do things good not just acceptable but really good. I love fishing and cooking, reading and writing poetry.
I started in care with my grandfather that had a brain injury that made him incontinent and with a very unpredictable behavior, some times aggressive and other times forgetting things and people when I was 10 years old, the fact that I was raised with this responsibility and in a very complex environment made me calm and tolerating through person with impairment and was the key to my sensitivity and emphatically way of leaving.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: