Profile - 32808

< Back to profiles

I'm a passionate, caring and honest person who loves to help and support people in any way, Shap or form to make a difference and bring hope and happiness in one's life specially in the time of need and difficulties. I've been working in health and social care since 2012. I've got experience in various care setting such as brain injury, cerebral poses, dementia, sever learning disabilities, seizures, end of life care, ect. I work though care agencies visiting people in their homes, privately and directly with individuals. I also provided respite care from home and also support people in community for shopping, eating out, cinema trips, doctors or hospital appointments or just simply socializeing.

I'm warm, friendly, positive and encouraging easy to talk to person and do everything I can to help individuals leading a normal and independent life.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: