Profile - 32759

< Back to profiles

A 34 year old female trained and experienced in supported living. Honest trustworthy and don’t cut corners, I go above and beyond to make sure my clients are happy and feel independent in there own homes. Not afraid to roll my sleeves up and get stuck into anything. I have a great, caring loving personality and would be an asset to any family I work with. I’m self employed and would like to stay that way. A lot of care companies skip corners and I don’t want to be part of that. Please feel free to give me a call or msg to discuss the role in more detail and see if I can be of any assistance to your loved ones.

Best wishes
Jen

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: