Profile - 32747

< Back to profiles

Worked in a senior home for 5+years.
Self employed live in carer, and available asap when required.
Dealt with medication,clients doctors app: hospice team etc.

All jobs that needs doing, am always there to help and do them. In the kitchen, house, shopping etc.

Am friendly, enjoy looking after seniors, love doing chores, meeting new people and you can name the rest.
Done live in carer too in America for seniors.Got proofs with me to show you.
Give me call if you require more infos.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Nottinghamshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Wolverhampton, Cheshire, Liverpool, Manchester, Bradford, Darlington, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Yorkshire, Scotland, Dundee City, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, East Renfrewshire, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Fife, Flintshire, Glasgow City, Midlothian, Moray, Morayshire, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling, West Lothian, Western Isles, Wigtownshire, Cardiff, Belfast, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: