Profile - 32716

< Back to profiles

I'm Erika (55) a smiling, positive, hardworking, tolerant Hungarian single woman with excellent organizational skills. I love flowers, pets. Interested in cinema, theatre, books. My favorite hobby the cooking. Household chores, caring for the elderly are part of my life. I do it as if it is not a "homework", but part of my life, which makes me happy.
I started my life in England 4 years ago. I worked in a nursing's and a care home's laundry. While this 4 years I met with a lot of elderly people who lived mainly with dementia. My mum suffered in dementia, so I have a personal concern with those with this and similar diseases. I am happy to help the elderly. If the people always just lying in a bed this is not good so I always try to find them some activity opportunity: tv, radio, music, old family-friend pictures, games, etc.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: