Profile - 32628

< Back to profiles

I. 38 yrs old, as a live in carer since July of 2018. Im easygoing, caring, trustworthy, reliable, honest, emphathist, i have compassion, i like caring for others. I was a volounteer at home care in Starogard Gdanski for some time. I helped feeding the elderly residents, i gave then wash and i put them into beds, and i was keeping them company talking and listening to them. I was an aupair at Norwegian English family in 2007 in Rochester, UK for almost a year. I was Englush teacher in private school as well. I graduated from Adult Education Centre in Rochester, language course. Im master degree for business. And bachelor for tourism and recreation. I like cooking and baking, talking and getting to know others.
I have driving licence but unfortunately im not active at driving. I used drive in Poland but it was very short time as soon after i came to UK, and after that i never have driven again. In UK either.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Devon, Dorset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: