Profile - 32512

< Back to profiles

I am a qualified experienced support worker with over thirty years experience in care.
I have worked with different client groups such special needs, challenging behaviour, mental health, learning disability, Dementia, parkinson and palliative care.
I am an excellent communicator, follows instructions well who takes pride in in all tasks.
I am well organise, flexible, patient, empathetic, energetic, reliable hardworking and who is willing to do extra within reason. I work well on my own or as part of a team. I am a calm person who is enthusiastic about my job and having the willingness to learn new skills to develop my knowledge.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: