Profile - 32466

< Back to profiles

Hello,
My name is Saina and I am a british citizen from central London. I am a 62 year old, healthy female with 8 years of live in care experience throughout the Home Counties. Self-employed, DBS advanced, all mandatory training up to date, insured. A driver but I have no car in the UK. Clients have included people at various stages of several forms of dementia including end of life support and palliative care, stroke recovery support, general elderly support, mobility and learning difficulty affected young adults. An excellent home cook, organiser and enabler I work best with clients who are reasonably cogent.
I live in Turkey with my turkish partner and our 2 dogs, he looks after our home and animals while I am over in the UK. My preference is to work a maximum of 6 weeks and then take a 2 month (minimum) break.
I look forward to meeting new clients via this portal.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: