Profile - 32410

< Back to profiles

My name Is Michelle Spriggs, I currently reside in Scotland,
I work for Allied Health care. Which I have done for the last five years.
I am a professional Trained Carer, with 5 years Experience.
I have done daily home care work as well as live-in care work.
I have worked with all sorts of clients with a wide range of conditions and disability's. Physical as well as mental.
I have been trained in personal care, moving and handling with and without hoist. Most recently updated training March this year.
Medication, with blister packs and without. I am willing to re-locate, though would very much like to work in London or surrounding areas. I am only looking for bank\flexible work, as I need some flexibility this year on times.
I currently have my SVQ 2, and I have a current PVG.(I do not have a DBS)


Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Milton Keynes, Portsmouth, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: