Profile - 32373

< Back to profiles

Hi,
My name is Veronica, I'm working as a carer for 4 years now, and most of the patients have been with Alzheimer's, dementia and many other diseases. I have administrated medication for them, I like to cook fresh food daily for them and I'm very sociable. I have good recommendation and the most important thing about me is that I care about my job and the people I look after. I try my best to make their life as enjoyable as possible and offer them constant assistance. I know this job is hard work but I am really patient and I like taking care of people who are in need.
I usually work 24 hours with 2 hours break when I go to do my groceries shopping. Also I am flexible with the shifts so I can easily adapt to any circumstances.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
If you have any questions please do let me know.

Warm Regards,
Veronica Surd

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: