Profile - 32183

< Back to profiles

I am a 30-year-old male who has over eight years’ experience working for Aerospace and as mechanical maintenance. On my days off I have worked at a popular restaurant in Hammersmith. I am a very hard worker, and this is one of the reasons I would love to work as a live-in carer. I grew up with my Mother, Father and three sisters and we are a very loving family. I’ve spent a lot of time looking after my Mother as she is disabled. Because of this I am very experienced in tending to the needs of people who have limited mobility. I’m an excellent all round handy-man and enjoy preparing healthy meals. I love sports, physical exercise and I’m great with animals so would be very happy to help a client who has pets. My wife works as a live-in carer and her stories have inspired me to do this kind of work. We will both attempt to find work as a couple in the same field. at some point in the future. My friends describe me as a very friendly, patient and kind person with a great sense of humour.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: