Profile - 32178

< Back to profiles

Hello there
I'm mature ,active self employed Polish woman with 6 years experience in care work.Worked as Health Care Assistant in many different care and nursing homes,as live in carer,in hospitals and as community carer.My professional background has provided me with exceptional knowledge and the confidence to properly assist people with their personal needs.I have experience with personal care,moving and handling(all kind of aids)PEG feeding,catheter and stoma care,food hygiene,spinal injury,Parkinson,MS,dementia,Alzheimer,autism,Huntingdon disease,administer medication,incontinence care. I'm patient,caring,kind,friendly and dedicated carer.
I ALWAYS respect peoples dignity.
I'm flexible with working times and I'm available Nationwide.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: