Profile - 32167

< Back to profiles

I am a young, but a very mature woman. (18years old)
I am about to go to University to study Cognitive Science.
Most of all I want to work with people. Only being with others can give me true fulfilment.
Since a childhood I have been looking after my cousins and than also my grandparents.
Currently, I am a member of the voluntary organisation, where I couch children and also take part in different activities with elderly people. Moreover, I was working with children
from nursery school. I am organised, diligent and systematic person. I always maintain order in the house. I enjoy walking as well as driving a car. I love spending time with others. I believe that everyone has something amazing to share. I am a sociable person, so it is not difficult for me to establish a new relationship. Also, I am patient and understanding. I want to work with elderly people as it is not only a job but also a great lesson. I feel I am suitable and experienced enough to start live in care job.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Dementia, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: