Profile - 31990

< Back to profiles

Hello my name is Lucie im 32 and i have 2+ years experience working in care. I've worked with various clients having Acquired brain injury, behavioral problems, autistism, alzheimer's, parkinson's, MS, dementia, mental health, learning disabilities, stroke, epilepsy and end of life care. I workes in care homes, residential homes, supported living (ASD) and live-in. I have broad spectrum of interests, i am reliable, confident and punctual. I am devoted to what i do and would like to obtain futher qualifications in care in the future. I have mandatory training in date and a DBS on the online update service.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bournemouth, Bristol, Devon, Poole, Swindon, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: