Profile - 31978

< Back to profiles

I’m a dedicated and compassionate 25yr Old female.
I am comfortable with most aspects of the work that this position entails. I can deliver exceptional interaction and supervision skills for both adults and the young because I understand the needs of both these extremes.

Moreover, I am reliable, gentle by nature, patient, understanding and compassionate. I always work according to the client’s instructions and follow care and medication plans, adhering to good practice and health and safety guidelines. Support and encouragement are my number one priorities when dealing with a variety of clients with a vast range of needs. A compassionate and patient approach encourages trust and ensures that client dignity is maintained at all times. I always work to support the independence level of the client. I’m Skilled in a wide range of personal care tasks, as well as domestic duties, such as cleaning, shopping etc

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Complex Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: