Profile - 31866

< Back to profiles

I am a Registered General Nurse with 12 years experience as a nurse and midwife. I have experience acquired in home care, nursing homes, residential care homes and NHS hospitals. I am a British citizen with all working rights and I have a clean full British driving licence and have access to a car. I have worked with young adults, people with physical and learning disabilities, children, pregnant women and their families and people who are ill in hospitals and in their own homes. I have also worked with the elderly including those with different mental and physical illnesses.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: