Profile - 31846

< Back to profiles

I have experience of working with different types of people. I have worked in the EMI unit before, I have got experience of looking after the elderly. I worked in the General ward were I was looking after people with different kinds of illness and looking after the elderly. I worked in an infection control ward, orthopaedic ward, theatres, respiratory ward, district nursing and stroke unit. I have also learnt to administer medicine in my third year as a management student. I will be very happy if you consider me for this position as a LIVE IN CARER. I also looked after my mum full time from 2016 -2018 who was suffering from pancreatic cancer and later died in October 2018. Please be informed I have worked with people from all walks of life so I am not hesitant, I am hard working, team worker and full of enthusiasm. I would be very grateful if I am considered for this position in your company. I am hoping for a successful and early reply.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, East Sussex, Hertfordshire, Kent, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: